chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jail Bait

I'm getting my hair cut today!! It's going to be a real nice cut. I'll have to take pictures. It's a cut designed to make me look more mature.

Because being mistaken for a 17 year old is getting real old...

Mike's not talking to me. I called him yesterday to see how his court thing went today (nothing major) and he was like, "I won't know for two days. Sounds like your tired, I'll let you go...I have laundry to finsh."

Click.

In brighter news, my Christmas shopping is all done!!! That I'm excited about. And in one week I will be heading to New Mexico for my brothers wedding! Wow, it came so fast. I don't know whose going to watch my cats though. I really don't want to leave them. I wish I could bring them with. If I was driving myself I would bring them. But I'm not and I doubt the hotel we're in will allow animals without a $200 deposit. Oh well.

I have been so hungry lately. Last night I made some fish and it was soooo good. I haven't been eating well because I need to go grocery shopping. My electric bill was only $63! That I was super excited about.

Well, I suppose I should start working. I've goofed off all morning.

9:53 a.m. - December 07, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado