chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wheeeee

I love that song Rockin' the Cashba. People think I'm weird. I love it. I'm such an 80's freak...

I dyed my hair!! Red. It's pretty nice. It's a washout so I'm glad about that. Nothing permenant...too much maintence.

This song makes me want to dance...

*dancing in my chair*

The shareef don't like it
Rockin the cashba,
Rockin the cashba
The shareef don't like it
Rockin the cashba,
Rockin the cashba

Ahem.

In other news, my eharmony match has decided that since I don't want to fool around before marriage, that it's best we don't communicate anymore and closed his match with me. I knew he was no good. Really. So I closed my account and chalk up the $50 as a lose.

Next week I leave for my brothers wedding! 4 days and 4 nights. I am going to miss my cats terribly. I haven't decided if I want Mike to basically move in for 4 days to watch them or what. I know I'm over reacting and that they'll be just fine but I would feel better if someone was there. Especially someone the cats know. Glad to get this out of my system before I have kids!

I should work.

11:53 a.m. - December 09, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado