chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just an Update

I woke up this morning with System of a Down stuck in my head. The Radio/Video song and the Lost in Hollywood song. Geeeeez. I listened to that CD far too much yesterday but seriously, ya'll gotta check it out cuz it's dope!!!

I'm getting sick.

Seriously, read the previous entry. Its friggin A.M.A.Z.I.N.G!!! I sooo miss writing.

It's that 'time of the month' and although the hormones have been pretty tame (thank GOD FOR THAT ONE!!), I am craving absolutely everything chocolate and salty. Bosslady went to get me a chocolate pie from the gas station (which I will NOT devour in 30 seconds flat)and my mommy....my WONDERFUL mommy....

She's gonna make me chili cheese dogs & chili cheese tots for lunch.

What else do i wanna talk about? I'm in a fairly decent mood I guess. I had a dream last night that my coworker B (the one who designed my newest tattoo) was my tattoo artist and did my entire lower back for me. and I mean there wasn't a spot of skin showing. It was really quite awesome and when I woke up, I was kinda disappointed it wasn't real. Meh.

So i thought it might help me if i count the number of days I haven't gotten tanked. 4 days so far. yesterday i was REAL tempted to get something but ultimately remembered...MUST.SAVE.MONEY. so i didn't. I will sooo conquer this.

10:15 a.m. - May 31, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado