chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh Well

well, i waited for an hour and they never got to me so i left. Pity. I'll have to wait till saturday and that's ok. prolly for the best anyway.

I found $30 in my purse and have no idea what it was for. My avon bill is paid up so hey, it's a blessing.(and am suddenly tempted to go buy alcohol. But I shan't.)

I'm ready to go home now.

mp3search.ru: I love you. Thank you for having albums out before they even hit the streets. You russians are alright in my book. Don't ever let anyone tell you otherwise.

3:17 p.m. - June 02, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado