chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pay Raise

It's official. I will be starting work in the lebanon office in as much as 2 weeks. I am soooo excited.

I am sooo excited about the raise and am PRAYING that it will be on the paycheck for the 20th. Bossman said he would do all he can to get it on there. I will hopefully be making about $125 more a paycheck and that money is soooo needed right now. Well, maybe more desired than needed but hey...

ok, I'm happy.

10:03 a.m. - June 03, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado