chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Haircut

Ok, I just got my hair cut. I'm soooo glad i waited to have my regular stylist do it. She's friggin A.W.E.S.O.M.E.

It's the same style cut really but it's shorter and i can do more kewl stuff with it. So here's what I played with today. Enjoy. I'm not mad or anything like that in these pics, just got down to business, no time to pose:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Yippee!!!! Now I really do look like I'm 12. le sigh

WANNA HEAR SOMETHING FUNNY?!?! My account with Angelfire (where I keep my music files for my site...I was wondering why i couldn't hear music anymore) has been disabled for violation of Angelfire's Terms of Service. So I read through their Terms of Service and it states: Remote Loading - Free sites are offered to users who wish to create comprehensive web sites with multiple pages containing various links, images, and information. It is not acceptable to create a free site for the sole purpose of providing files for download to others. We provide a personal publishing product, not a free file server. If you are interested in storing files for others to download, consider one of our affordable Tripod Angelfire Subscription Plans.

Oh yeah Angelfire? Then why the hell can I still hear Cy's music?!?! {If you're using their servers for something other than just storing your wma files, then kindly disregard. muwahahahahaha.). Angelfire, you're not very nice are you?

I'm glad this was discovered today and not Tuesday cuz I think that would've probably caused me to go postal on The Day From Hell. This really friggin burns me. Time to find a new file server. Fuckers.

Oh, and I got my panties today that I ordered online. I tell you what, I will never go back to cloth back thongs. Give me a string any day. They are amazingly comfortable and cute.

There's nothing like a good haircut and new string thongs to make a girl feel good.

3:35 p.m. - June 04, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado