chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pretty Good Day

the poison ivy has now spread to the top of my foot. and it itches like MAAAAD!!!! I can't stop scratching!!!

[smacks hands]"Stop scratching it Nicole!!! You're gonna spread it even more."

[continues scratching]"But it feels sooooo goooooood."

Did the Kombat Kardio class tonight. That was fun. I'm tired. And sore. Very sore.

Landlord gave me my deposit and the money for the air conditioner back. And jipped me $5. Meh, whatever dude, thanks for the extra moolah.

I start working in the other office thurday or friday of next week which means my $2 raise will be on my paycheck for the 20th. SHAAAAAWIIIING!!!

I can't believe that Nair will remove the hair from certain unmentionables but NOT FROM MY ARMS! Well it got rid of most of it but the little bit left is all weird looking and i can pull it off and it doesn't hurt. But then i suppose my arms need 'conditioning' for Nair cuz i had the same prob with my legs when i first started using that stuff.

That's right, I melt the hair off my arms. But you can see my muscle tone and definition more and that's what it's all about.

It stormed really good here. And i sat on my front porch swing and just thoroughly enjoyed every flash of etching fingers across the dark blanket of the sky and every sound of the rolling thunder claps.

Let's see. Do i have anything else to talk about?

Nope.

Goodnight ya'll. SMOOCHES!!!

p.s. OH LOOK! Toymistress is having a sale!!!

8:10 p.m. - June 07, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado