chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Funny IM of the day

Funny IM message of the day (I did use the 'f' word so if you're weirded out, sorry):

me : my fucking drawer that holds my keyboard just broke
Vicky : rofl =))
me : STOP LAUGHING AT ME!!!!
me : HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Vicky : rofl =))
me : it hurts tooo much to crawl on the floor and fix it
me : dammit, hold on
Vicky : ahahah
me : fuck you vix....fuck you
me : yeahhhhh...mmmmmmmmmmmm
Vicky : rofl =))
me : yep she's broke
me : and i dont feel like fixing it
Vicky : glue it
me : DUCT TAPE!!!

What would I do without you Vix?

Prolly drink myself into oblivion and make harassing phone calls....

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!!! I love you vix.

I have been kickin' out some ROCKIN templates lately. I can't WAIT for the unveiling of Vix's new site. I learned new code and we've gone banner happy up in this hizzouse.

STAY TUNED!!!!

12:27 p.m. - June 08, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado