chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sign the guestbook, show me love

I wanna go out. Bad. But not in this crap ass town.

I had a whole explanation about why (the people in this town SUUUUUUUUUCK. and then the one 'incident' Shane got me into) but it started going places i didn't like it to go so whatever.

But i really wanna go out. BAD.

[scratches eyes out]

bosslady is gonna be out of the office today and i have to finish Vix's site, thinking of redoing my site (prolly just change the color scheme), need to upload some files to my new server space (I love bossman), and yeah....

...gotta keep busy today because the mind is wandering. And it's wandering FAAaaaAAaAaaR.

I look hella good today. Red capri pants (that fit looser on me than last year. YAY!!!), red tube top, a sheer white shirt on over it, and my 4 inch stacks. My panties even match!!! hahahahahaha. And of course i had to wear the red eyeshadow.

yeah....And it's wandering FAAaaaAAaAaaR.

you better ASK somebody!

and this about sums up my day in the office!

9:04 a.m. - June 09, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado