chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

OH! OH! OH!

I am SUPER stoked again.

1. My final sprint bill was $1.67!!! That's right!!! $1.67!!! Woohoo!!

2. Avon came out with the most AMAZING cologne I have ever smelled before. I swear i would totally claw a man to death if i ever smelled it on him. So I'm buying it to spray on my bedroom sheets at home. (he he he he he) AT A FANTABULOUS DISCOUNT!!

3. Avon also has some rockin' cherry 2.5 inch platform flip flops I'm gonna order too.

Weeeeeeee! I'm happy again!

CCreative
HHairy
IInfluential
KKeen
YYummy
BBrutal
LLittle
OOrganic
NNeat
DDirty
EExcellent

Name / Username:

Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com

don't know about the hairy part but then again, i don't Nair the legs unless it's getting a bit unreal. My favorite descripts? Brutal and Dirty.

YEAH BABY!!!

2:43 p.m. - June 13, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado