chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weird Dream

OMGOSH i had the WEIRDEST dream last night. I just now remembered it and i seriously have to wonder why i dreamt this.

I dreamt i was back in prison but the whole thing of it was i only had to be in prison at night. I could do whatever, wherever during the day but i had to report at night.

And I'm in my room and talking on my cell phone (tee hee hee hee) and trying to keep the volume down cuz....yeah. and the guard sees my phone and I'm about to freak out thinking she was gonna take it from me but she scanned it to make sure it didn't have any weapons or something like that and then gave it back. So i was stoked i could keep my phone.

But THEN, I'm outside on the phone and watching a training session involving a few cops and these other people. and they're training as if there's a riot. And this girl charges at this cop and he fires his gun but nothing is suppose to happen.

Something does. And she falls to the ground and me and this one girl are like OMGOSH! and I'm still on the phone screaming OMGOSH! YOU WON'T BELIEVE WHAT HAPPENED! And he was like "She can't be dead." And I"m like, dude, she's on the ground not moving and suddenly all this blood and brain matter comes bubbling out of her head and its smoking and me and my friend are GAGGING cuz the smoke is coming towards us and we're trying to get away.

So then I'm inside the unit and everyone is freakin' out cuz there's a dead girl with her brain matter spewing out and smoking.

And I'm STILL on the damn phone! And then he's like, "She's not dead. Go look." And I'm like (sorry for all the 'like's) she's soooo dead. So i go outside and sure enough someone yells "SHE WAS FAKING IT!" But she gets up and she's a ZOMBIE! And we're all running away from her and she's biting everyone and yeah....

Then i woke up.

Straaaaaange.

Today I'm suppose to start working in lebanon and i'm not too happy about that. I thought I would tomorrow. Oh well. Give me $2/hr. raise. I'm happy.

Eeeesh. My belly is pissed right now.

The Song of the Day for the office (although I'm doing perfectly fine and in a fantabulous mood): "Let the bodies hit the floor, let the bodies hit the floor, let the bodies hit the....FLOOOOOOOOOOOOR." MUWAHAHAHAHAHA.

9:02 a.m. - June 16, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado