chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stabbing my eyes with coffee stirrers.

I have nothing to really talk about. I'm bored as hell in this office by myself.

I need entertainment (for the most part). I need stimulating conversation. Action. FUN.

of which there is nothing like that here. I know i just have to get use to being in a quiet office but this? This is unreal.

I'm really tired today too. But there's no going to mommy's house for a quick nap. And there's no place to go and hang out for an hour on your lunch break in this town. In fact, i realized today that there isn't even any tattoo shops. I guess you could consider this town to be a "Rich White Town".

Oh, and I'm addicted to Britney and Kevin "Chaotic". Yes, I am a sad, sad human being for watching that show but it's strangely addicting. I use to hate her. But you know, strangely enough, I see a little bit of myself in her everyday life. Whatever. Leave me a nasty note or sign the guestbook. But seriously, i do wish the best for them two and hope it lasts a lifetime.

Suzy Q's are disgustingly delicious. It's the cream filling. Mmmmmmm. Yep.

Here's your update just for the sake of having one.

3:21 p.m. - June 17, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado