chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday Good Day

ah yes....i scrapped the bottom of the barrel and got my bills paid.

praisegodhallelujahthankyoujesus.

And Mother Nature, i could straight up give you an open mouth kiss for not cursing me early this month.

[wipes tear from eye]

I LOVE YOU!

Nothing like good 80's music to motivate me to clean the house. Which is what i did today. and i drank a whole friggin pot of coffee too so im ALL SORTS OF MOTIVATED to clean and stuff. i have to cut the grass yet and then im gonna go tan, get some father's day cards, go to dad's house and help him clean out the garage, swim, get lectured for half an hour when they see my new tattoos, watch the kiddies for awhile while the 'rents go out to dinner, and then well.....i don't know.

last night i took half a percocet and chased it with a little wine...yeah. My happy butt was OUT in 30 minutes. Good thing i didn't take the whole pill. And it was one of those deep, deep, drug induced coma-like sleeps. The kind where you gain some level of consciencousness at various points of the night only to realize you can't move and your nerves are doing really weird things.

And then the phone rings at 4:30 in the morning and I'm thinking "Coooooooooo"....[wink, wink] and force my limbs to get up and answer the phone. Only to not make it in time and see that oh.....it's Mike calling.

WTH!!!! I didn't call back. he was prolly drunk and whiney. oh wow. Getting a taste of my own medicine i see. MUWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. In fact, i don't quite remember the last time he called me. I think it was when he called professing his undying love for me and apologizing for all he did to me and blahblahblahblahblah.

There's a stray cat that i have befriended. Very pretty cat and i don't know if it's a boy or a girl but i like to think it's a dude. He laid on my lap for a long time this morning. I gave him some food and water, and then doused him (not really) with some flea and tick repellant cuz he had ticks on him (I picked them off). It was really comforting and strangely put me at peace to have this stray cat purring, kneading, and just laying on my lap.

Ok, Zoey is playing with a friggin' paring knife so i have to wrestle it away from her.

I'm off like a prom dress.

1:29 p.m. - June 18, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado