chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday blues

Got my paycheck today. $120 more than usual with the raise.

I hate responsibility. I could honestly never operate in the function of a manager. Yet that's pretty much the position i have taken into.

Meh.

Gotta mail out some stuff people bidded on ebay at lunch. better than sitting in this office i suppose.

Apparently as the day progressed yesterday, my skin continued to cook and now i have a slight sunburn. Makes for uncomfortable strapless bra-wearing. This dress makes me look fat. And it wrinkles real easy so i shan't be wearing it again.

Ok, time to process a bagillion credit card payments. Fun times.

This makes absolutely no sense but strangely amusing. I think you have to be high to actually watch it and enjoy it. Oh hell it's funny!

and for my fellow jailbirds!

I want a Southwest 1/2lb Burger from Fuddruckers. With extra guacamole, and jalepeno peppers. And fries with cheddar cheese sauce on the side. The last time i had one of those (and the only time might i add) was at my brother's when he got married. We went to Fuddruckers and I didn't want to leave. I want a good hamburger. Not one from Wendy's or BK. I should make some tonight but i don't have anything to put on them and don't wanna go grocery shopping. Ok. time for lunch.

9:50 a.m. - June 20, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado