chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Contemplation

You know what's kinda sad?

When you've spent 2 years of your life with someone and quite possibly the longest you've EVER spent with someone...

...and 6 months after the FINAL and official breakup...

...you don't even miss them.

I have to wonder what those 2 years were even for. Granted, i did learn a little about myself. Mostly in how to deal with a relationship.

I don't know. It's just odd to me how I don't even miss him. I don't talk to him. I don't see him. Was it all for nothing?

10:21 p.m. - June 20, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado