chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This entry proudly sponsered by PMS

i've got too much time to sit and think.

it's prolly a good thing i have an office to myself cuz no one has to deal with my crap mood and crap emotions.

i think im gonna sit outside during lunch and just be alone with my thoughts. but then I suppose being alone with my thoughts is like being alone with a loaded gun. With the entertainment of each of those thoughts, it's like pulling the trigger. And not knowing when exactly the hammer is gonna find metal, instead of air.

12:09 p.m. - June 21, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado