chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Hairstyle

I'm seriously contemplating doing this to my hair next week:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

My only question is...my hair isn't straight. it's like this:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
(yeah, i don't have any good pics right now except the ones with my hair up)

So do ya'll think it would even look decent when I keep it either flipped out or wavy?

I'm thinkin' I'm only gonnna do 2 or 3 big chunks in a real dark brown. Not black. I suppose I could dye it all red and then buy a wash-out color and see if i like it.

Ok. That's it for now.

9:14 a.m. - June 22, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado