chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weird Zombie Dream...AGAIN

i seriously don't know what i'd do without my writing.

[corks bottle]

I need to figure out what that bottle is and just get rid of the damn thing. I love my mind sometimes. read the previous entry if you haven't already.

So i keep having these really weird dreams about zombies. Last night i had a dream that zombies were taking over the city but only at night. so it's night out and the zombies are going around eating everyone and I'm trying to hide. So i get to this river (i know this river in real life) and im hiding behind one of the pillars for the bridge and i see this huge ugly nasty zombie coming out of the water. i realize it's that of a dead body that was thrown in this water. He doesn't see me but the only way i know to hide is by getting in the water.

So i slowly submerge myself into the water. I'm doing it backwards so i can see out of the water underneath and wait for the zombie to pass. I'm kinda freakin' out cuz i can't hold my breath that long but realize i can breath under water. But everytime i take a breath, i float to the top and then i have to release it to sink again. Then at some point i realize i need a respirator that scuba divers use and get out of the water quick enough for a old co-worker to hand me one. But it's very difficult to use it so i just figure to hell with it and continue breathing under water. Finally the zombie is out of view and i come out of the water.

then im in town trying to hide (which in all actuality i'd sure enough be all about the double edged battle axe) and i see these two guys that are zombies. one of them is an ex boyfriend (not in real life but in my dream he was) and i realize that since i can't beat them, why not join the?

And i let them start eating my brains. (sorry folks...told ya it was weird). And i can feel myself slowly becoming one of them. but he stops. and i'm like, "DON'T STOP! KEEPING DOING IT!" And it kinda hurts in the dream but there's also a sense of pleasure from it. So he's eating my brains and then i find myself wandering the city streets, walking like they do. But there's one zombie that walks real fast and he scares me. So i end up back at the river and i'm being chased by the zombie that came out of the water. So then i get back in the water, do the same thing i did before and i see him getting into the water.

I realize he's in the water to find me so I get out.

Then i wake up.

I wonder if it was because of the darvocet i took last night. I had a tooth ache. Any excuse to take painkillers really.

I need a beer. And an interpretation.

Courtesy of Freakydreams.com

Words like zombies: Death. Automaton. Parts of your greater self are stalking you.

Words like night: Darkness. Mystery. Unconscious contents. There is a mystery that you want to penetrate.

Words like city: Ambition Civilize order. Culture. Conclusion of hopes.

Words like eating: Satisfaction. Pleasure. Happiness is assured.

Words like river: Emptying. Flowing and active. Thinking is time to get rid of some feelings.

Words like bridge: Connection. Overcoming problems. Change in business occupation.

Words like ugly: Offensive .Fear. Ready to confront your doubts or fears.

Words like body: Happiness. Good business ventures. External form of internal nature.

Words like under: Covered. Restraint. Secrecy. You are loosing strength or power.

Words like old: Long time. Mature. Sensible. Former times. Something could be completed or ready to be replace.

Words like hand: Capacity and competence. Expect big work ahead, meanwhile must take better care of own affairs.

Words like ex: Feminine ideal, either integrated or rejected. Ready to accept or failed to a accept within yourself.

Words like boyfriend: Masculine ideal, either integrated or rejected. Something accepted or failed to accept within yourself.

Words like brains: Intellect. Mind and reason. Great knowledge will bring good result in affairs.

Words like walking: Freedom. Movement. Ask yourself where do you want to go.

Words like up: Feminine projection. Improved image. How do you want to be seeing in the outside world.

Words like back: Changes in life. Family arguments. Approaching money.

Words like water: Cleansing. Life. Emotions. Ask yourself about your current feelings.

dayum, gina.

4:08 p.m. - June 22, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado