chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Entertain Me Please

it's friday.

Say it with me,
FRIIIIIDAAAAAY.
Doesn't that feel good?

I soooo wanna go out tonight. Just to dance but have no one to go with me. I'm gonna have to pull Alex away from that stupid fair she has to work at tonight.

I am in a great mood today and every so thankful for that. I also want to binge on chocolate, caffeine, and nicotine.

hershey's kisses
nestle crunch bar
hershey's kisses
caramello
rolo's
hershey's kisses

I bought a large pizza and cheesesticks last night from Papa John's. Pizza's not the same without beer. Oh well. I thought it was 2 weeks since the last time i drank. then i remembered last weekend. Hey, it's better than every night like i was doing for a while there.

No, i didn't eat the whole thing and am glad i have leftovers for the rest of the weekend. Nuttin' better than cold pizza.

and hershey's kisses
and m&m's
and fudge
and reese's peanut butter cup blizzards.

yeah.

i have work to do today but dont' feel like doing it. and i wanna go smoke but it's too early yet.

WEEEeEeeeEeEEe.

someone entertain me today. Vix (don't bother clicking, she hasn't updated lately.hahahahahahaha) has been swamped at work and that leaves me to my own sick twisted devices to entertain myself with.

So someone, show me some love today. Entertain me. email me. IM me. I have yahoo. My userid is chikyblonde (I'm so original. I know) But if you IM me, it'll ask if you want to send me a message to accept your invite...put "I found you on diaryland" and I'll accept.

Note: no sex talk. Unless I already know you and like you. Then feel free to divulge all your most intimate fantasies to me. hahahahahaha.

*ahem*

You can email me at (my diaryland userid - i put this here so i don't start getting spam) @yahoo.com

Let's see how many responses i get. Prolly none cuz that's always my luck.

There are ants in my coffee.

9:21 a.m. - June 24, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado