chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love my female friends

perhaps i shouldn't have drank so much.

But i love rosie. and since we won't get to hang out again for awhile we decided why not make a night of it and just go hang out?

I love the hell out of her. She's sooooo much like me and know EXACTLY what i'm going through. her mood swings are very similar to mine and it's nice to have someone to relate to.

AND I LOVE VIX TO FUUUGGGIN PIECES!

It's amazing how friends will make you feel good about yourself.

Vix sent me some shirts and A FRIGGIN LEATHER CUFF BRACELET!!!!!!!! AAAAAAAGGGGGGGG!!!! I CANNOT EXPRESS HOW MUCH THAT LITTLE GIFT JUST MADE ME ALL GIDDY AND HAPPY!!!!

I love my friends.

No matter what I'm going through, they always know what to say, what to do to just bring me out of any pit of depression that may come.

I LOVE YOU. your gift was the most thoughtful thing anyone has done for me in a VERY long time!!

Thank you so very much vix, and I am to return the blessing. And I mean that.

I really wanna make some phone calls right now but a)vix is asleep already b)rosie isn't home c)i don't know....c just sounded good.

I have a feelin' driving to work tomorrow is gonna be painful.

I did get my hair cut today. She cut it a bit short. I don't know but short haircuts make me feel fat and ugly. And I really want contacts bad. I'm going through a personal image crisis.

Whatever.

I want some popcorn.

10:49 p.m. - June 28, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado