chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Headaches, ebay, and electric company

So i thought about going out tonight. But since there's no "gal bars" and i don't want to be in the presence of a man right now, i think i'll just stay home.

I spent $40 on ebay yesterday. and am not too happy about that. but i did get 2 'fits out of it

for the last 2 weeks i have woke up with at least 1 of 5 headaches; sinus, tension, hormonal, caffeine, i-slept-wrong. Today i woke up with 3 of them. Im getting a sinus cold and that sucks to no end. and they're draining as well and that sucks too cuz you get that real nasty taste in your mouth.

today's not a good day kiddies. granted it could be a whole lot worse. I was a steaming rancid pile of moodiness this morning for some odd reason. I had to get before God and straighten that little mood out cuz i wouldn't be too pretty today.

Man I love God. I love when He corrects me. I love when He changes my focus from myself and fixes it where it should be. I love when He shows me the real, underlying reason I act the way I do, react the way i do, and feel the way I do. And I love how I can totally put it back in His hands, and I have burned off a little more of the stupid conformistic mindest i have. (I made that word up. Feel free to use it).

A told me last night in church that the whole, "Is A and nikki dating?" question is circulating again. We think it's great. And prolly play into more than we should but it's still fun. I do believe he's right around 47. That's a 20 year age difference. People are strange. But then my stepmom calls me with her whole if-you-wanna-date-him-we-have-no-problems-with-it speech again.

PEOPLE! JUST BECAUSE IM SINGLE AND HANG OUT WITH A GUY WHOSE PRETTY CLOSE TO ME DOESN'T MEAN WE'RE DATING! So then she starts getting into this whole you-should-date-your-best-friend mode and I'm sooooo not wanting to hear ANYTHING with the word dating in it, so i shut down and don't remember half of what she said.

Blech.

Im hungry and didn't bring lunch and since i spent $40 on clothes from ebay, I'm poor. Guess I'll charge it all. Egads....that's what i shoulda done...charged the ebay stuff instead of todays lunch. oh well. things will get better. I'm sure of it. Plus Im suppose to be getting my deposit back from the electric company and that will definately cover my ebay expenses.

In fact, i totally forgot about the electric bill deposit money. That makes me happy! (that i remembered it) I hope its in the mail when i get home tonight so i can cover this ebay mess.

Yes folks, my light switch is back on. And i just thought of a new template.

12:03 p.m. - June 30, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado