chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Maybe I'll take an allergy pill too.

I need to be in bed. But i don't want to. I dont know if it's the pot of coffee i drank this morning (Maxwell, half decaf? HA! I laugh in your face Maxwell, LAUGH -- MUWAHAHAHAAHAHA!)

Oh, but i know good and well what it is. *smiles*

EEEEEEEEEEK!!!

I took some meds hoping it'll calm me down and help me sleep. Because when your so geeked about something, it seems time mooooooves veeeeeeeeery slooooooooooow. And i hate that. Hate it with a passion. So i must reorganize my thoughts and get busy.

Vix, i don't know if you'll read this before i talk to you but i won't be online in the morning. I have to train one of the techs how to do my job and she kinda tells bossman about everything so i can't be IM'n ya and teaching her lest she tell on me. But i'll be on once I'm done training her.

So i hung out with M all weekend and that was really really nice. Last night she stayed the night cuz she hates storms and her folks are out of town so she didn't want to be home alone. it was real cool having her over.

We slept in the same bed cuz she didn't wanna sleep alone and at one point in the night, I threw my leg over her cuz i thought she was a man and woke up to realize i was trying to cuddle with her and quickly rolled over to the other side. I don't care who you are, that's funny. She said she didn't even realize i did that. And that she won't be staying the night again lest i decide next to time to feel her up. *insert laughter*.

Then today i went to her house and she was letting me try on some of her clothes and I LOVE IT! I CAN FIT HER CLOTHES AGAIN!!! So now my wardrobe has tripled in size (cuz the girl has more clothes than the Good Will). In all actuality, she's gain ALOT of weight from the depo shot (she use to be a size 3 now she's a 9/10 and that makes me feel good that I'm a 9/10 and not a 10/11 anymore). So she got off the depo shot and is gonna try and lose the weight she gained. She really is a sexy beast when she's a size 3 cuz she's petite and just a very pretty black woman. Not that she's not a sexy beast now but....you know what I'm saying.

I hope she loses the weight.

The 4th was pretty uneventful. Went to dad's on Saturday for 4 slabs of Baby Back Ribs. DAYUM my dad can THROW DOWN some ribs. It was a real nice time. Then yesterday went and taught the 2 & 3 year olds. People procreate too much. My class is still huge and I'm suppose to be getting more 2 year olds which is scary cuz 2 year olds can be little monsters.

Then went to mom's and hung out for a bit. I borrowed her vacuum cuz mine is shot to hell and when i came home and started cleaning, she came over...WITH A NEW VACUUM FOR ME!!! I love my mommy. It's just a $38 vacuum and its bagless. It's A.M.A.Z.I.N.G! I did the whole house and when i cleaned the part that collects dirt and stuff... i had enough on Gracie's fur to make a small cat!!! It was quite disgusting how much fur she's shed in a months time.

So now i like to vacuum just to see how much hair i can get out of the carpet. Sunday night went to dad's and watched them fire off some 'works and then went home. Then M came over.

Woke up at 10 today, we hung out for a bit, she left about noon and I did laundry, mowed, went for a 2 mile jog, picked M up and we went to moms for hamburgers and bratwursts.

Wanna know the way to my heart? Bratwursts. I love them. smothered in saurkraut and spicy german mustard *salivates*.

Shane called me. Which was interesting. I thought he was mad at me cuz of the whole 'nasty' bit but he said he thought I was out of town hence the reason he didn't call. I was like okaaaay. Talked for a bit then after mom's went to Ms house and hung out with her for awhile.

Came home about 9ish and have been running around non-stop since then. Did i say i took some meds to try and sleep? I'm too lazy to scroll up and see if i did. But i did and they're starting to kick in so im gonna smoke one last cig, drink a tall glass of water, figure out what Im gonna wear tomorrow to work (not that i care really) and see if i can't get some shut eye soon.

Hasta Luego

10:25 p.m. - July 04, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado