chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love you Keith

I found Keith Sweat's Greatest hits on allofmp3.com. He's so great. And since I can listen to the entire album, that shall be my entertainment for the day.

i hope im busy all day.

time to train.

oh, and i don't think my step dad is talking to me. which really bugs me. He's done that before where he's gone MONTHS without talking to me cuz he's mad at me. the longest he went was like 6 months. and when i say he doesn't talk to me, he acts like i don't exist. that was when i was 14 and got in trouble for vandalizing a trailer.

hence the reason i HATE when people ignore me. Oh for pete's sake. He seriously needs to get over this

8:51 a.m. - July 05, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado