chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Is there a blue moon or what?

So Mike called me last night.

he said he misdialed...excuse me but...BULLSHIT.

And since I was slightly...inebriated...i talked to him for like half an hour.

And I am beating myself up for it today. Why the hell did he have to call me?!?! Not that i have feelings flooding back into my weary, withered heart for him. But why the hell did he have to call me?!?!

I really really really hate myself for talking to him.

And i saw the 'bad ex' yesterday. Walking on the side of the road. I though my eyes deceived me until our eyes locked, he smiled and tried to wave me down.

"I don't know what happened officer...my steering wheel just kinda stopped working and my car swerved into him."

Sad thing is, the cops prolly would give me a medal for running him over.

I don't feel well today. Luckily, my brain is kinda in shut-down mode so im not thinking too hard on stuff i usually do when i feel like crap. But yeah, my bed and the room darkening shades are calling me.

I'm tired of being depressed.

11:57 a.m. - July 21, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado