chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hip, neck, mood.

so i have this thing with my hips where they have to be popped in order for me to gain full flexibility and to sit comfortably.

I haven't been able to pop them in about over a week. Which leads to alot of discomfort.

I'm happy to report they finally gave way and popped this morning.

But i still have a friggin kink in my neck that is driving me to drink. Ok....maybe not drink but....yeah....it hurts.

Nothing else to report really. I'm content today. Tired. But content. And there's nothing better than a happy Nicole.

Just thought ya'll would like to know that.

9:13 a.m. - July 25, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado