chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm getting skinny.

I ran 4 miles last night. Straight. Then did 30 minutes of strength training. And man i missed it.

then i weighed myself.....

144! Do you know how stoked I am?!?! I am 4 (ok ok 9) pounds away from where i want to be.

Damn it feels good to be a gangsta...

And i now fit in size medium shirts and size 9/10 pants.

::squeee::

yesterday i was not off the phone for longer than 10 minutes because something's wrong with our network for the internet. I feel reaaaaal bad for bossman. And i think it's still down. I refuse to answer the phone at this moment because i have not had an appropriate amount of caffeine yet.

And that's where my boyfriend Monster comes in. Someone was nice enough to bring us donuts today.

::takes a looooong swig of monster::

Ahhhhh.....

Let the day begin.

weeeim144pounds!

oh, and let me just say that if you run a business off dial-up internet access....well...your just dumb. So stop yelling at me that your internet is down and that you're losing $10,000 for every day we're down. Go to DSL or cable. That's just common sense....

8:08 a.m. - August 02, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado