chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I forgot to mention something pretty weird that happened after i wrote the previous entry....

When i got off work, it was pouring down rain outside. And im thinking crap, i have to walk through it to get to my car. The second i stepped outside i remembered what i wrote. It was the weirdest thing. And the rain was sooo warm and ahhhhhh....

I took my sweet time walking to my car, smiling, and getting drenched.

Work has been an absolute hell. I am really really stressed when i get off work. It's crazy. And then i pretty much had a near death experience on the interstate last night and i wish there was a way i could take the back roads to work instead of the interstate now. I think Im gonna take a day off next week or something.

Cuz i need a break from the chaos.

But, at least it's not internal. For the most part.

but i HATE tech support. I mean HATE tech support. And I've had to do it for going on 4 days now. If there's nothing that gets me more stressed and pissed off, it's people who call yelling at me and pissed that i can't fix them. hence the reason i don't do tech support. I better shut up cuz im getting irritated just talking about it.

9:00 a.m. - August 04, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado