chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

my lungs are pissed. i smoke too much.

shane's mad at me.

alex isn't speaking to me.

my body is mad at me and i think i better go to the emergency room tomorrow if the bleeding continues (im not suppose to be cycling and this isn't regular bleeding).

and im fighting to not give in to unnecessary mental breakdowns.

I didn't do much today except mow the grass, tend to the gravel driveway pulling weeds, watching tv and sleeping.

you don't realize how much you really are trying to ignore in your life until you find yourself drifting in and out of sleep and upon wakening from each nap, you discover you're crying and talking in your sleep.

funny thing? i don't really feel the desire to drink. which i usually do, heavily, when i get like this. But you know what, sometimes you just have to throw open the closets and face the skeletons, or at least clean out the dust bunnies you've been sweeping under you bed for far too long.

11:34 p.m. - August 20, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado