chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If they only knew the girl inside.

yesterday i laid in the pool ALL DAY with bosslady, R. She was house sitting for our former boss and I came over around 1ish. It.was.great.

Then the two waiters from the mexican restaurant and their girlfriends came over for about 2 hours. They left around 4:30, I went and got all the fixings for BBQ and bosslady and I BBQ'd hamburgers & brats, made macaroni salad, had sauerkraut for the brats, potato salad, and BBQ beans.

And lots of Mimosa's (champagne mixed with orange juice). They dont really get you messed up and i didn't have as many as she had. I got home about 7ish, showered, put some after sun lotion on cuz i'm a little toasty, and promptly went to bed at 8:30. I was actually afraid to go to sleep that early cuz I was afraid I'd wake up late in the night and not be able to go back to sleep. But I couldn't fight it.

I did wake up at 11 to get a drink of water and turn my phone off though. I need to disable my text message feature on my phone because i kept getting stupid friggin text messages from God only knows who and it's really Really pissin' me off.

Well, it's day 3 in my disappearance from the internet world.

Hasta.

8:46 a.m. - August 22, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado