chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i slept through the night again...this is all thanks to Tylenol PM. Yes, I have substituted liquor for sleeping pills. No, im not gonna take the whole bottle. No, I'm not suicidal.

But i was awoken this morning not to the sound of the cats running through the house or my alarm clock like usual. But a terrible, terrible toothache.

You know what....I seriously don't know why i bother working and saving money. Seriously. Because if it isn't one thing...it's a friggin 'nother.

I can only think of like 3 or 4 things I actually spent money on this year that i wanted to:

1. plane tickets
2. new cell phone service
3. new house
4. a few friends needing some help.

Seriously. That's it. Everything else has been a waste. if it didn't go to alcohol and cover charges...it went to various emergencies. I really can't wait for the new year. Because i'm definately gonna do some things VERY differently.

I know this is all my fault. My own undoing. and i want to change it. i need to change it. i will change it.

12:02 p.m. - September 09, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado