chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

i slept through the night again...this is all thanks to Tylenol PM. Yes, I have substituted liquor for sleeping pills. No, im not gonna take the whole bottle. No, I'm not suicidal.

But i was awoken this morning not to the sound of the cats running through the house or my alarm clock like usual. But a terrible, terrible toothache.

You know what....I seriously don't know why i bother working and saving money. Seriously. Because if it isn't one thing...it's a friggin 'nother.

I can only think of like 3 or 4 things I actually spent money on this year that i wanted to:

1. plane tickets
2. new cell phone service
3. new house
4. a few friends needing some help.

Seriously. That's it. Everything else has been a waste. if it didn't go to alcohol and cover charges...it went to various emergencies. I really can't wait for the new year. Because i'm definately gonna do some things VERY differently.

I know this is all my fault. My own undoing. and i want to change it. i need to change it. i will change it.

oh, and don't let me forget the fantabulous quote you want to memorize and tell at a fancy pants dinner party:

"I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!" --my hero, jack handey

12:02 p.m. - September 09, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado