chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 1 of My Goals

So I thought I'd update on the status of my goal-reaching:

1. Stop drinking - i didn't drink last night. yay for me....first day is the easiest. although I AM going out saturday night but im broke so unless someone is gonna buy me drinks, i ain't drinkin'. Nevermind the fact that i filled a percocet 'script for my tooth today....that's prolly not a good thing.

2. stop overanalyzing - I did do this for all of 2 seconds and then it was like SHUTUPNICOLE! so i got over it.

3. financially get back on track - See #1. Also, i called these bill collectors that have been calling for me at my mom's house. I have like a $500 bad debt over a $100 credit card with Stage and they said they can't knock off the incurred interest and fees that Stage put on it but if i set up a payment plan, for even as little as $10 a month, and be good with it....then when i get a wad of cash, I can call them and be like, "whuddup...I gotz me $225 will you settle this debt out for this amount?" and they usually will....shweeeeeet.

4. Pick up a hobby - I didn't do anything like that last night. Although I did go to the gym and even though I'm hopped up on perco right now...I'm going again tonight.

5. Spend 10 min. with God - Big up's to Jesus....i did that this morning.

yep...perhaps this will be my journal for the goals i have set for myself. which means I have a new design coming.....blah.

4:31 p.m. - September 13, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado