chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Man am i sick.......

the last time i was THIS sick was March of '99 (i remember because it was 2 months prior to my stint in the Penitay...and you don't forget sickness like THAT)

Im too damn sick to really update so here's my "You Know You're Sick When..."

1. you can take 2 doses of theraflu and they BOTH knock you out for HOURS. (2:30 to 7 then 9 to 6:30 this morning. and i had about an hour nap in between but that wasn't from the theraflu)

2. you stand in the hot hot shower until it runs cold

3. you become the porcelain goddess after eating chicken noodle soup and taking a hot hot shower

4. you hurt so bad you lay on the cold bathroom floor crying your eyes out until you fall asleep.

5. you sleep on said bathroom floor for not a measely 15 minutes....but about an hour.

6. you have dreams that are SO.FRIGGIN.REAL.

yeah, and then all the other typical stuff. I'm not gonna lie...i am a complete friggin baby when i get REAL sick. my cats kept coming by me to check on me and i kept asking if they would turn into a man and take care of me....

...they never did.

9:44 a.m. - September 16, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado