chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

why can't i just shut my fucking mouth?! seriously. why do i always feel the need to say something when sometimes nothing needs to be said....good intentions are nothing but just that....good intentions.

fuck it....i have alot of self-loathing thoughts that i want NONE of you who THINK they fucking know me to say anything about....you don't know me....you know what i put in this stupid white box....and that isn't even HALF of who i really am....

i want to fucking scream. in fact, i think i will.

i really really hate myself right now.

1:08 p.m. - September 22, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado