chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And They All Lived Happily Ever After.......

...is a bunch of crap

I've decided that it's gonna be a very Very VERY long time until i try looking for a relationship.

I'm done searching for my knight in shining armor because frankly....i don't think he exists.

I'm not going to reevaluate the type of guy i like, im not going to rehash past relationships.

The feeling that i've lost my best friend is enough of a lesson for me.

I hope he comes back...because i will sorely miss his influence in my life.

ok...my intentions are NOT to go THERE with this entry...

So...the single life it is for me. This also means that I won't be looking for a piece of ass either.

I need some time to seriously clear my head....

11:16 a.m. - September 24, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado