chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

POML & MP3's

For some unholy reason, my hair smells like Pink Oil Moisturizing Lotion. You don't understand the addiction I have to the scent of that stuff. I friggin LOVE it. i would bathe my man in it and then commit heinous, deviant, sexual acts to his body afterwards. And I have quite fond memories associated with POML.......so i keep swishing my hair around so i can smell it. I have done nothing significantly different to my hair. I washed & conditioned it last night, put my Leave In Frizz-Free conditioner, some gel and some smoothing lotion in it...none of which smell like POML.....

but some how i must have combined the amounts juuuuust right to simulate POML. it smells so friggin goood!!!!!!

I'm seriously obsessing over my hair ain't i? last night i did go to aerobics and then afterwards ran 3 miles. i friggin LOVE it man....and missed it sooooo much. I've been going pretty steadily for 3 weeks now and must say....my butt is firming up again and good bye to awful cellulite. i really am a little obsessive over my body.

My hair smells like POML. [licks self]

Anywayyyy....i use my mp3 player when i run and the music for the most part was on point but i need faster, heavier, metal for the moods i've been in and to motivate me to run run run run run run run. so i reconstructed my entire playlist. Granted, some may not think it's all that fast & heavy but dammit...it'll do for me:

Warm Up & Cool Down:
Invincible - Static-X

Pace of about 5.0:
Sandstorm - It's techno, good beat.

Pace of about 5.3:
Dig It -Mudvayne
Control It - Static-X

Pace of about 5.5:
I'm With Stupid - Static-X
Digging Up the Corpses - DevilDriver

Pace of about 6.0:
Otsegolectic - Static-X
Before the Hangman's Noose - DevilDriver

Pace of about 6.3:
Archetype - Fear Factory
I Could Care Less - DevilDriver

Pace of about 6.5:
Detox - SYL
Don't Wanna Be Me - Type O Negative

Yeah, we'll see how this new play list works out. Lots of Static-X and Devildriver. I totally could run to DD's entire new album but I'll wait till i get that lovely iPod Mini for christmas to add a crapload of stuff (well, twice what i have now anyway...my mp3 player is only 64Mb.)

yeah, so i'm all geeked to run tonight.

i drank waaaay too much coffee this morning. ok...i better sink back into the work with my wadders...i'm a bit behind in my work today....

[swishes hair around] damn how i wanna hump myself......hahahahahahahaha

10:21 a.m. - September 27, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado