chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Will This EVER End?!?!

To All,

I have elected to shut down for awhile. Both mentally, emotionally, and internetly (i made that word up). I'm not mad at anyone....

I'm going through a very Very VERY difficult time right now and it just seems when i get kicked down, i get kicked to the 7th level of hell. I thought things were starting to look up yesterday...but it seems that's not the case.

I'm just choosing to not voice things in my life anymore until i can sort out what the hell is wrong with me.

- Management

And for two of you....thank you....for your patience (cuz i know i haven't been talking to you at all much...but i am getting your text messages and eventually i will crawl out of my hole) and *your* support.

10:16 a.m. - October 04, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado