chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The New and Hardened Chikyblonde.......

Im sick of everyone's petty, jealous, childish, immature, only-want-me-around-when-they-need-something, smile-in-your-face-but-shit-on-your-back attitude-----cunts.

I am clearing my buddy list of everyone except for Cy, Vix, Bigpimpin, and Porktornado......sorry.

My mental departure has caused me to grow quite cynical of the human race...and i could give 2 fucks about anything anymore.

EDIT: Im not personally slamming anyone who was on my buddy list.

Out.

1:47 p.m. - October 11, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado