chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Clouds

I discovered new music today. VAST. Sound a little like NIN. Totally diggin' it. Gonna download it tonight.

I looked out my huge bay windows in my office and saw the clouds. and wondered when was the last time i laid down in the grass and just stared into the sky.

Some say the view out their window never changes. But I say your view is all wrong.

Look to the skies my lovelies. it's ever changing.

I want to walk barefoot in the grass. or the sand. don't know the last time i felt grittiness under them. i want to lay down on a hill and watch the clouds drift about. Morphing themselves into images that only my mind can see.

He speaks to us. Everyday. we just have to stop and listen. Feel. Sense. Taste. Smell. Our 5 senses weren't simply for OUR amusement. But they were created so that we may experience Him.

12:25 p.m. - June 23, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado