chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dance for me

I'm going DANCING tonight...and that's all I'm doing...dancing...releasing the tension through the rhythym of the music...beating within every fiber of my being...while i lose control of all bodily functions...sweat pouring out of every inch of my skin...losing all sense of reality...while the music flows through my ears...through my soul...through my limbs...time standing still while i float to the level of euphoria...found only when i DANCE.

8:54 p.m. - May 05, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado