chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[scratches eyes out]

DAMMIT i wanna get inked BAAAAAAD.

read previous entry about last night.

A scenerio I'd like to enact:

[chiky enters hospital and heads to nurses station]

"Hi. I'd like to be placed into a chemically induced coma."

[nurse looks at me puzzled]

"Ummmm....why? Is there something wrong with you? Do you need to see a doctor?"

[chiky taps fingers on desk]

"No. Just really would like a vacation from myself for awhile. I was thinking, oh, 2 months or so? Is that standard?"

[nurse pushes call button unbeknownst to chiky]

"We can't do that. You have to have a medical reason to be put under a chemically induced coma."

[chiky gets impatient]

"Dammit, i have a medical reason. Will you PLEASE just do it?!?!"

[chiky now on her knees pleading and begging while 2 uniformed officers approach her]

"Sorry, we can't do that."

[chiky is forcefully removed from the hospital]

damn. even in my own fantasies i dont get what i want.

yeah, i'm soooooo not in a good mood today.

8:44 a.m. - June 10, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado