chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WTF

This ain't gonna be pretty....

I want to get inebriated tonight. So fuckin' drunk that i can't think anymore, i can't feel anymore, i can't function anymore.

for the love of all that is good and holy, Mother Nature CANNNNNNNNOOOOOOOTTTTT play some cruel fucked up joke on me and make my cycle kick in early!!! WHY ARE YOU DOING THIS TO ME WHEN I CAN'T HAVE FRIGGIN KIDS ANYWAY!?!?!?! every month is a cruel fuckin' reminder of my past and how i will NEVER be able to produce offspring.

-end transmission-


8:16 p.m. - June 17, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado