chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm NAAASTY.

I got called "fuggin nasty" last night.

By Shane.

Not that I'm holding water to THAT at all but I'm like how IN THE HELL can you call me nasty?! You screw random guys in the bathroom of the clubs.

Oh don't get me started.

pfft. like i give a damn. I just think it's funny he had the nerve to tell me i was "fuggin nasty".

I am dog tired today. The aerobics instructor worked us good and hard last night. and i gave completely 110% cuz I'm not too pleased with how I'm lookin right now.

Then i get up this morning in a rather pissy mood and first thing I start bitchin' about was my hair. Not the color. I LOVE the color. But it has magically grown since i got it cut on the 4th and it looks real shaggy. so I got a hair appt today at 2:30.

I hope it rains today.

OMGOSH! You can play all the classic Nintendo games online FOR FREE! I love it!! Consoleclassix.com

Here, I'm in love with this song right now. I love Ciara. I love her voice, the way she moves....yeeeeeeah. I learn all sorts of new stuff off of her. Ciara, you're my hero!

Video code provided by Music Video Codes

9:24 a.m. - June 28, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado