chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have printer toner all over my hands.

i know this might be a sad thing to say but im getting real tired of people asking me questions about my trip.

its not so much that im tired of the general question of "How was it? was it was you expected? good to hear, glad your home." but it's those who feel that i should divulge into every single friggin detail about what happened.

Sure it's nice to tell people details of what you did and all that jazz but don't start asking me stupid ass fuggin questions that are NONE OF YOUR DAMN BUSINESS! I gave a good tongue lashing to Alex and she's all pissed off now and im like dude, don't even go there.

How can people get offended because you don't want to discuss things that are NONE OF THEIR DAMN BUSINESS! If i wanted you to know, I woulda told you myself.

ok end rant.

i had something else i wanted to talk about but now i forgot. meh.

oh, got my deposit back from the electric company...$80.84. WEEEEEEEEEEE to fund the credit card bill from last month cuz i got stupid and bought i don't even know what but the bill was $165 blah. i really hate when i neglect my budget and don't keep on top of it. Yeah, getting the bank statement this month is gonna be fun times kiddies, fun times cuz i know i forgot to write down alot of stuff. oh well.

being invisible is not fun when people know you're online. time to redo the yahoo buddylist.

8:20 a.m. - July 14, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado