chikyblonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

what is it about me that drives people away? what is it about me that people find so unattractive. not just mentally but physically.

Seriously.

I hate my life and i hate who i've become. and i am entering a state of self-loathing.

Why can't my brain just shut the hell up?!?! Why does it have to tell me all these dark, negative things about myself?! I JUST WANT THE NOISE IN MY HEAD TO SHUT UP!!!!

9:31 p.m. - September 10, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

cyanideeyes
vix280
bigpimpinmba
porktornado